Country of origin:
Host Organisation:

Description :

Further Information:


Notes: Not suitable for the Pacific region on the basis of poor simulation of equatorial SSTs during ENSO phases and strong temperature and rainfall biases (Grose et al. 2014)

Regions affected: East Timor, Kiribati - Line Group, Palau, Cook Islands - North, Kiribati - Gilbert Group, Cook Islands - South, Marshall Islands - South, Vanuatu, Kiribati - Phoenix Group, Tonga, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Federated States of Micronesia - East, Niue, Tuvalu, Marshall Islands - North, Samoa, Nauru, Fiji, Federated States of Micronesia - West,